Independent & technology-based consultancy for a new Media Auditing age

Our active and forward-thinking Media Management approach puts our clients back in the driver’s seat.

Advise Innovation

Innovation

We work with proprietary software – Advise Media Suite – for Agency Pitch and Performance Tracking. A high level of detail and maximum degree of automation enable fast and precise bases for decisions. Clients have a direct login to the dashboard – unique in the D-A-CH region.

Media Experts

Talents

We combine profound expertise and many years of experience in the media business with modern technology and agile start-up mentality. This unique combination in Media Auditing enables us to provide independent and high-quality consulting with the goal to enable our clients – instead of making them dependent.

Transparency

Transparency

No data pooling. No re-use of the data. At Advise, the data is owned by our clients and can be transferred at any time. No data or insights are lost when changing a service provider.

Everyone’s talking about it. Let’s do it!

Our team brings a fresh perspective and infectious energy to every client relationship.

Our background of many years in media, auditing and software development allows us to provide in-depth and comprehensible advisory services to our clients. Our team has access to an international group of experts, enabling greater flexibility on a range of challenges.

Leadership Team

Marino Vukovic

Marino Vuković

Founder & CEO
Prior to founding Advise Media Consulting, Marino spent more than seven years at Ebiquity, heading the Media Management Practice for the D-A-CH region. He managed numerous national and international client projects and led the development and worldwide implementation of new services and tools. With his hands-on mentality and an interdisciplinary view on media, Marino helps marketing and procurement teams to master the challenges faced today and tomorrow.

Rolf-Dieter Wulf

Partner
According to Werben&Verkaufen, Rolf is one of the audit pioneers in Germany. After working for BBDO and ETV, he joined MediaStar/Mediapolis (now Havas) as Managing Director. In 2001 he founded the media auditing company AuditStar, which he left and handed his office over to Ebiquity in 2017 and accompanied the transition until the end of 2019. Many years of experience in the media business and strategic expertise allows for a comprehensive reflection of our clients' integrated communication solutions.

Our consultancy services are focused on providing clear and actionable answers to complex questions in today’s media world.

Pitch Management

Pitch Management

Our end-to-end pitch management process provides a robust decision-making framework and ensures that our clients choose the agencies which will plan and buy media aimed at achieving their long-term business objectives. The Media Suite not only provides transparency but also efficiency through automation and standardization of all commercial exercises.

  • Strategy & transformation
  • Media buying & agency remuneration
  • Organisation models
  • Contract management
Performance Tracking

Performance Tracking

We support advertisers in the increasingly complex challenge of creating transparency and control over their media performance and budgets. With our ongoing tracking and monitoring services, we create transparency about the current performance progress, work with agencies on potential for optimization and combine all insights in one dashboard available to our clients – locally or globally.

  • Guarantee tracking
  • Saving verification
  • Digital performance monitoring
Media Consultancy

Consultancy

Our team sees itself as an extension of the marketing and procurement teams. With our consulting services, we support our clients to further optimize the ROI and to strengthen the individual ownership through knowledge transfer. We do not believe in one-size-fits-all approaches and find solutions to client-specific questions for both SMEs and international corporate groups.

  • Strategy- & process management
  • Pre-flight assessment
  • Digital process audit
  • Contract & remuneration models

For our clients in the D-A-CH region we work from Hamburg or are directly on site – also as interim manager.

For international projects we work together with our network of experts and ensure that our customers benefit from the market-specific know-how of our partners.

Advise Media Suite

The new gold standard for pitch & performance tracking projects

Using our platform, we provide a technology with which pitch and tracking projects can be centrally managed, objectively evaluated and optimised. Whether self-service using the in-house model, full-service model or a hybrid – we offer flexible partnership solutions.

% Efficiency gain

% Transparency 

Applicable in markets

Quality Standards 

Transparency & compliance

Standardisation and automation enable an independent and transparent pitch process. Precise and rapid analyses are the basis for reliable decision making and recommendations for action.

Advise Media Suite
Advise Media Suite

Engagement

Dashboard & interface

A comprehensive visualization library supports the presentation of key performance indicators in executive dashboards. The intuitive interface enables uncomplicated and effective handling – for advertisers and their agencies.

Efficiency

Locally relevant & globally deployable

The reflection of more than 50 market-specific buying models allows for a global deployment. Globally uniform reporting allows cross-border comparability and trends in results.

Advise Media Suite

Thanks for your interest. How can we help?

Advise Media Consulting GmbH

Alsterarkaden 20
D-20354 Hamburg

Unabhängige & technologiebasierte Beratung für eine neue Ära im Media Auditing

Mit unseren Kunden im Drivers Seat stehen wir für ein aktives & vorwärtsgerichtetes Media Management.

Advise Innovation

Innovation

Wir arbeiten mit eigens entwickelter Software – der Advise Media Suite – in den Bereichen Agentur Pitch und Performance Tracking. Ein hohes Detailniveau sowie ein hoher Automatisierungsgrad ermöglichen schnell und präzise fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlagen über einen direkten Tool Login – einzigartig in der D-A-CH Region.

Media Experts

Talents

Wir kombinieren fundiertes Fachwissen und langjährige Erfahrung im Media Business mit moderner Technologie und agiler Start-Up Mentalität. Diese einzigartige Kombination im Media Auditing ermöglicht eine neutrale und hochwertige Beratung mit dem Anspruch, unsere Kunden handlungsfähig statt abhängig zu machen.

Transparency

Transparency

Kein Data Pooling. Keine Zweitverwendung der Daten. Die Daten gehören unseren Kunden und können jederzeit exportiert werden. Beim Wechsel eines Dienstleisters/Anbieters gehen keine Daten oder Insights verloren.

Alle sprechen darüber. Wir machen es!

Unser Team bringt neue Perspektiven und mitreißende Energie in jede Kundenbeziehung ein.

Unser langjähriger Background in Media, Auditing & Software Development ermöglicht uns eine fundierte und für unsere Kunden nachvollziehbare Beratung. Bei Bedarf kann unser Team auf ein internationales Expertennetzwerk zugreifen und unsere Kunden bei allen Fragestellungen agil und damit effektiv unterstützen.

Leadership Team

Marino Vukovic

Marino Vuković

Gründer & Geschäftsführer
Bevor Marino Advise Media Consulting gründete, war er über sieben Jahre bei Ebiquity und zuletzt als Media Management Practice Lead verantwortlich für die D-A-CH Region. In dieser Zeit betreute er zahlreiche nationale sowie internationale Kundenprojekte und leitete die Entwicklung und weltweite Implementierung neuer Services und Tools. Mit seiner Hands-on-Mentalität und einem interdisziplinären Blick auf Media unterstützt Marino das Marketing und Procurement bei den Herausforderungen von heute und morgen.
Rolf Dieter Wulf

Rolf-Dieter Wulf

Partner
Laut W&V gehört Rolf zu den Audit Pionieren in Deutschland. Nach Stationen bei BBDO und ETV wurde er Geschäftsführer bei MediaStar/Mediapolis (heute Havas). 2001 gründete er das Media Auditing Unternehmen AuditStar, welches er 2017 mit seinem Büro verließ, dieses an Ebiquity übergab und die Transition bis Ende 2019 begleitete. Seine langjährige Erfahrung im Media Business und strategische Expertise ermöglichen eine umfassende Reflektion ganzheitlicher Kommunikationslösungen unserer Kunden.

Unsere Beratungsarbeit ist darauf ausgelegt, klare und umsetzbare Antworten auf komplexe Fragen der heutigen Marketingwelt zu liefern.

Pitch Management

Pitch Management

Über unseren End-to-End Pitch Management Prozess schaffen wir eine belastbare Entscheidungsgrundlage für die Etatvergabe. Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Kunden die Agenturen auswählen, die langfristig die Medien planen und einkaufen, welche auf die Erreichung der Businessziele ausgerichtet sind. Der Einsatz der Media Suite sorgt sowohl für Transparenz als auch für Effizienz durch die Automatisierung und Standardisierung von komplexen Prozessen.

  • Strategie & Transformation
  • Media Buying &  Vergütungsmodelle
  • Organisationsmodelle
  • Vertragsmanagement
Performance Tracking

Performance Tracking

Wir unterstützen Werbungtreibende bei der zunehmend komplexer werdenden Aufgabe, Transparenz und Kontrolle über ihre Media Performance und Budgets zu erlangen. Durch unsere unterjährigen Tracking- und Monitoring Services schaffen wir Klarheit über den aktuellen Leistungsstand, erarbeiten gemeinsam mit den Agenturen Optimierungspotenziale und bringen alle Insights in einem Dashboard zusammen – lokal oder global.

  • Guarantee Tracking
  • Saving Verificaion
  • Digital Performance Monitoring
Media Consultancy

Consultancy

Unsere Experten sehen sich als Erweiterung der Marketing und Procurement Teams und beraten dahingehend, den ROI weiter zu optimieren und die Eigenverantwortung durch Wissenstransfer zu stärken. Wir glauben nicht an ein one-size-fits-all-Modell und erarbeiten Lösungen für kundenindividuellen Fragestellungen, sowohl für KMUs als auch internationale Konzerne.

  • Strategie- & Prozessmanagement
  • Pre-Flight Assessment
  • Digital Prozess Audit
  • Vertrags- & Honorarberatung

Für unsere Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich & der Schweiz arbeiten wir aus Hamburg heraus oder sind direkt vor Ort – gerne auch als Interim Manager*in.

Bei internationalen Projekten arbeiten wir mit unserem Expertennetzwerk zusammen und stellen sicher, dass unsere Kunden vom marktspezifischen Know-how unserer Partner profitieren.

Advise Media Suite Dashboard

Advise Media Suite

Der neue Standard für Pitch & Performance Tracking

Als unabhängige & technologiebasierte Beratung stellen wir eine Technologie zur Verfügung, mit der Pitch-, Tracking- und Monitoringprojekte zentral gesteuert, neutral analysiert und optimiert werden können. Ob Self-Service im In-house Modell, Full-Service Modell oder ein Hybrid – wir bieten flexible Modelle der Zusammenarbeit an.

% Efficiency gain

% Transparency 

Applicable in markets

Qualitätsstandards

Transparenz & Compliance

Standardisierung und Automatisierung ermöglichen einen unabhängigen und transparenten Pitch Prozess. Präzise und zügige Analysen sind die Basis für belastbare Entscheidungsgrundlagen und Handlungsempfehlungen.

Advise Media Suite
Advise Media Suite

Engagement

Dashboard & Interface

Eine umfangreiche Visualisierungsbibliothek unterstützt die Darstellung entscheidender Kennzahlen in Executive Dashboards. Das intuitive Interface ermöglicht eine unkomplizierte und effektive Bedienung – für Kunden und Agenturen.

Effizienz

Lokal relevant & global einsetzbar

Die Abbildung marktspezifischer Buying Modelle von mehr als 50 Märkten erlaubt einen globalen Einsatz. Ein global einheitliches Reporting bietet zudem grenzübergreifende Vergleichbarkeit und Trends der Ergebnisse.

Advise Media Suite

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse. Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Senden Sie uns eine Mail

Rufen Sie uns an

Advise Media Consulting GmbH

Alsterarkaden 20
D-20354 Hamburg