Pitch Management

Strategy & transformation

For many advertisers, the question of the right agency partner is also a question of the right organisational model. Changing media usage and digitalisation lead to changes in both work processes and agency models. Therefore, the pivotal question for businesses of how media budgets can be used more effectively and how all agency partners can be orchestrated in the best possible way is more relevant than ever. Together with all stakeholders, we define a process tailored to the individual requirements of our clients and create a robust decision-making basis for choosing the right long-term agency partner.

Media buying

An integral part of a media agency review is the evaluation of the profitability of the media buying and commercial proposals. For this purpose, we use our proprietary software Advise Media Suite, in which we create client-specific tender documents – locally or globally, manage the data transfer with agencies and compare agency proposals. In this process, we provide our clients with direct access to all data and insights in the form of a dashboard. We also ensure that all relevant cost guarantees are converted into a reliable contract document.

Data ownership

The Media Suite enables us to define a new standard in terms of transparency, data security and data ownership. Clients have access to all data and information at any time and from anywhere – even long after the project has been completed. Alternatively, they can transfer the data to their internal data warehouse via an API.

Pitch Management

Strategie & Transformation

Die Frage nach dem richtigen Agenturpartner ist für viele Werbungtreibende auch eine Frage nach dem zukünftig richtigen Organisationsmodell. Der sich verändernde Medienkonsum und die Digitalisierung führen dazu, dass sowohl Arbeitsprozesse als auch Agenturmodelle im Wandel sind. Somit ist die zentrale Fragestellung für Unternehmen, wie Media Budgets wirkungsvoller eingesetzt und alle Agenturpartner bestmöglich orchestriert werden können, relevanter denn je. Gemeinsam mit allen Stakeholdern definieren wir einen auf die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden zugeschnittenen Auswahlprozess und schaffen mit unserer Arbeit eine belastbare Entscheidungsgrundlage für die Wahl des langfristig richtigen Agenturpartners.

Wirtschaftlichkeit & Einkaufskonditionen

Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil im Media Agentur Pitch ist die Evaluierung der Wirtschaftlichkeit kommerzieller Angebote. Hierfür setzen wir unsere eigens entwickelte Media Suite ein, in welcher wir kundenindividuelle Ausschreibungsdokumente – lokal oder global – erstellen, den Datenaustausch mit Agenturen managen und die Agenturangebote vergleichen. Dabei gewähren wir unseren Kunden einen direkten Zugang zu allen Daten und Insights in Form eines Dashboards. Zudem kümmern wir uns darum, dass alle relevanten Kostengarantien in ein belastbares Vertragsdokument überführt werden.

Data Ownership

Mithilfe der Media Suite etablieren wir einen neuen Standard in Bezug auf Transparenz, Datensicherheit und Data Ownership, auch im Rahmen der Media Pitch Beratung. Kunden haben Zugriff auf alle (Roh-)Daten und Informationen und das jederzeit und von überall aus – auch lange nach Abschluss des Projekts. Alternativ können sie die Daten über eine API in ihr internes Data Warehouse überführen.