Performance Tracking

Independent media performance tracking

Savings, cost avoidance or productivity gain? In day-to-day business, these key figures are hardly differentiated between, which can lead to clearly wrong decisions on media investments. Together with our clients, we define the right KPIs for their ROI assessment, set up a performance measurement for classic media and digital in our Media Suite and compile results and optimization potentials in a dashboard.

Pitch guarantee tracking & saving verification

By conducting an audit during the year, we ensure transparency on the current performance status and provide a full-year forecast so that necessary adjustments can be made in time.

  • Is the agency meeting its guarantees from a pitch or price book?
  • How is the media performance progressing and where will adjustments be necessary?
  • What influence does Media inflation have on price trends?
  • How do budgets, performance and agency fees move across markets?

Digital performance monitoring

Using our proprietary Media Suite platform, we monitor and evaluate the eCPU (effective cost per unit) of current campaigns and derive actionable recommendations. The database enables a quick overview of the advertisers-specific history and thus transparent and comprehensible reference values. Industry benchmarks on viewability, brand safety or ad fraud can also be included.

Efficiency through automation

Both advertisers and agencies know that performance tracking is an important part of the media management ecosystem, but it usually requires substantial resources from agencies and causes high costs to advertisers. We aim to significantly reduce this effort through smart processes and the use of the Media Suite, without compromising the highest quality standards. In this way, we achieve an appropriate balance between expenditure and income, both for clients and their agencies.

Performance Tracking
  • Performance Tracking

Performance Tracking

Unabhängiges Media Performance Tracking

Savings, Cost Avoidance oder Productivity Gain? Im täglichen Gebrauch wird zwischen diesen Kennzahlen kaum unterschieden, was zu eklatanten Fehlentscheidungen in Bezug auf Media Investitionen führen kann. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden definieren wir die richtigen Kennziffern für ihre ROI-Bewertung, setzen für klassische Medien und Digital eine Performance Messung in unserer Media Suite auf und bringen Ergebnisse und Optimierungspotentiale in einem Dashboard zusammen.

Pitch Guarantee Tracking & Saving Verification

Durch eine unterjährigen Media Audit und Performance Tracking Services sichern wir Transparenz über den aktuellen Leistungsstand und entwickeln einen Full-Year Forecast, damit notwendige Korrekturen rechtzeitig vorgenommen werden können.

  • Hält die Agentur ihre Garantien aus einem Media Pitch oder Price Book ein?
  • Wie entwickelt sich die Media Leistung und wo muss nachjustiert werden?
  • Welchen Einfluss hat die Media Inflation auf die Preisentwicklung?
  • Wie entwickeln sich Budgets, Leistungen und Agenturhonorare über die Märkte hinweg?

Digital Performance Monitoring

In unserer eigens entwickelten Plattform Media Suite messen und bewerten wir den eCPU (effective Cost per Unit) der aktuellen Kampagnen und leiten umsetzbare Handlungsempfehlungen ab. Die Datenbank ermöglicht einen zügigen Überblick über die kundenindividuelle Historie und somit transparente und nachvollziehbare Vergleichsgrößen. Industry Benchmarks zu Viewability, Brand Safety oder Ad Fraud können zusätzlich hinzugezogen werden. Erfahren Sie mehr unter Media Suite.

Effizienz durch Automatisierung

Werbungtreibende und Agenturen wissen, dass Media Audits oder Performance Trackings ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Media Management Ökosystems ist, jedoch in der Regel einen beträchtlichen Ressourcenaufwand bei Agenturen, sowie hohe Projektkosten bei Werbungtreibenden verursacht. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, den Aufwand durch smarte Prozesse und Einsatz unserer Media Suite signifikant zu reduzieren, ohne dabei ein allerhöchstens Level an Qualitätsstandards zu vernachlässigen. Damit bringen wir Aufwand und Ertrag, sowohl für Kunden als auch für deren Agenturen, in ein angemessenes Verhältnis.

Performance Tracking
  • Performance Tracking